Skip to main content

Ozarks Regional Commission (U.S.)


Found in 1 Record:

Ozarks Regional Commission Community Development Profiles

Call Number: RH MS 1236

The collection includes community development profiles for: Allen, Bourbon, Cherokee, Crawford, Labette, Montgomery, Neosho, and Woodson Counties in southeast Kansas, compiled by the Ozarks Regional Commission, July 1971.

Dates: 1971