Skip to main content

Fiction correspondence, 1974 - 1981

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 2-3


  • Creation: 1974 - 1981


Includes correspondence from and with the following individuals and publications: Forrest J. Ackerman; Isaac Asimov's Science Fiction Magazine; Jim Baen; Lloyd Biggle, Jr.; Edward Bryant; Derek Carter; clarity no. 4; Jim Denney; Dave Drake; W. B. Dubay; Scott Edelstein; Milton B. Edmonson; The Fantasy Foundation newsletter; Mike Friedrich; Roland J. Green; Jane Gunn; Joan Hunter Holly; Ernest Kay; Chuck Klein; Damon Knight; Kate W. Knight; David Lewis; Barry Longyear; Don Newsome; Kevin O'Donnell, Andrew J. Offutt, Omega, Eric Protter, Reg. Bretnor, Science Fiction Writers of America, George Scithers, Silver Lake SF Writers Workshop, Star Reach Productions, Suzi Stefl, Linda Thorling, B. Tyger, Peter R. Weston, and Kate Wilhelm.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States