Skip to main content

Arts Advisory Council

 File — Box: 271, Folder: 24-25


Includes information, Jessie Adams, Joan Bayles, Marlyn F. Brown, Kenneth H. Burchinal, Crystal Burns, Marjorie Cogswell, Carolyn A. Dillon, Virginia B. Docking, Leroy Esau, Arthur Fielder, Allan S. Hancock, Saralyn R. Hardy, R. J. Hunt, Ann Jeter, Erik Larsen, Janice Lee, Homer F. Neville, Martha Nichols, Ona Mae Ratcliff, Helen E. Rogers, Jane Steffes, Margaret Steineger, Helen W. Stone, Jerry E. Waltrip, and Barbara A. Weir.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States