Skip to main content

Arts Commission

 File — Box: 271, Folder: 26


Includes information, John E. Allen, Blackbear Bosin, Dolores I. Brookings, Lawrence A. Eaton, Marilyn Ebersole, George C. Foreman, Cindy Foster, Gertrude E. Furney, Sandra Goldman, Dean W. Graves, Ginny W. Graves, Clarence S. Hooper, Jonathan Katz, Alberta McGrath, Vivian M. Meckel, Ellen R. Morgan, Linda H. Naylor, Christine A. Peck, John L. Reed, James P. Robertson, Robert Rohde, Patricia L. Snowden, Richard R. Starr, Arthur Townsend, and Charles Townsend.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States