Skip to main content

Community Junior College Advisory Council

 File — Box: 272, Folder: 13-14


Includes information, John Collins, Francis W. George, Carl Heinrich, Phyllis Kraft, Paul E. Palmer, Kenneth C. Roberson, Donald B. Ruthenberg, Jacqueline T. Seeley, Albert I. Shank, Jerry A. Steele, and Gerald Tomanek.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States