Skip to main content

Corn Commission

 File — Box: 272, Folder: 21-22


Includes information, Ollie D. Conrad, Laurel A. Dirks, Earl Foote, Maurice E. Gray, Norman K. House, William V. Mai, Curtis A. Ramsay, John D. Steele, and E. Eugene Wolf.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States