Skip to main content

Corrections, Department of--Citizen's Advisory Board

 File — Box: 272, Folder: 34


Includes Dolores Brinkel, Dae Hong Chang, William N. Fox, Cornelia Hadley, Sandra K. Hartley, Ann Hebberger, Janette Howard, William W. Hudson, Bill D. Larson, Marston M. McCluggage, James E. Roberts, and John Rodriguez.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States