Skip to main content

District Courts--Eighteenth Judicial District

 File — Box: 274, Folder: 41-45


Includes information, D. Keith Anderson, Kay K. Arvin, Lawrence E. Banks, James G. Beasley, Benjamin L. Burgess, Edgar Dwire, John Foulston, Robert C. Helsel, Ray Hodge, Robert J. Hornung, David W. Kennedy, Stephen Lester, John Madden, Hal Malone, George D. McCarthy, Frank C. McMaster, Robert L. Morrison, Ted Peters, and Don W. Riley.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States