Skip to main content

Economic Development, Department of--Tourist Task Force

 File — Box: 275, Folder: 33-34


Includes Marshall E. Blosser, Lawrence R. Gaston, Clarence H. Lee, Jane Milward, Howard R. Moses, Fred J. Sellars, Daniel M. Ulmer, Chris Vedros, Morgan Williams, and Harold E. Wills.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States