Skip to main content

Economic Development, Department of--Advisory Commission to

 File — Box: 275, Folder: 35-36


Includes B. B. Anderson, Crawford A. Barber, Stanley W. Beetham, Vernon Briscoe, James H. Browne, Kathleen Q. Camin, Enos E. Cooper, Carlos Cortes, William F. Danenbarger, Larry E. Davis, Carlos F. deCastro, Maurice Fager, Ray M. Faubion, David D. Gaumer, Jean Gragg, Sylvester W. Harris, John F. Henson, Thomas Frederick Huber, Henry B. Jameson, Vrem D. Levens, Ted M. Levine, Roland A. Loveless, Jack A. McGlothlin, Earlis R. Mead, Cordell Meeks, J. A. Mermis, Jr., John O. Miller, George E. Mohnbacher, Sidney Avery Morris, Thomas Pingry, Dick Powers, Cy Raben, Donald Schaake, Henry Schwaller, Bill Singular, Jeremiah Smith, Don Steffes, Charles Stewart, Wayne M. Taylor, Carl Richard Thornton, Leroy Tombs, Rudolph M. Valenzuela, Mary Willar, Luther D. White, C. Howard Wilkins, Jr., Keith R. Willoughby, and Lyle A. Young.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States