Skip to main content

Education, State Department of

 File — Box: 275, Folder: 45-47


Includes appointment information, job information, B. Jayanne Angell, Nancy L. Burke, Dale Dennis, Katalin E. H. Doty, Burton J. Lewis, James M. Rosser, Robert Wehrle-Einhorn, Evelyn Whitcomb, and C. Taylor Whittier.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States