Skip to main content

Energy Office, State

 File — Box: 276, Folder: 9-11


Includes appointment information, job information, Barbara Brennan, Robert W. Clack, Colon H. Dunn, Ellen J. Durkee, Jerry Harper, John Heitman, Steven Harris, Thomas Kennedy, Frank A. Mosier, Jon M. Rueck, Victor J. Syng, and Raymond B. Wolf.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States