Skip to main content

Fire Protection Personnel Standards and Education, Governor's Commission on

 File — Box: 276, Folder: 18-19


Includes information, Larence D. Bowers, Floyd D. Dibbern, William R. McCarter, Dean M. Prochaska, William W. Robbins, Marion J. Schroll, John E. Synder, and Max M. Thomas.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States