Skip to main content

Food Service and Lodging Standards, Advisory Committee on

 File — Box: 276, Folder: 20-21


Includes information, Elvin Bailey, E. W. Ball, Phillip L. Childers, Ralph Cohen, Pat Guernsey, George W. Guthrie, Frank W. Hafer, C. C. "Kirk" Hammer, Paul W. King, Joe J. Lapping, Henry Lopez, Melvin C. Lott, Cecil K. Pribyl, Joe F. Ross, William E. Salyer, Crystal Sigsbee, and Leo Weston.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States