Skip to main content

Grain Inspection Department, State Director of the

 File — Box: 277, Folder: 4-6


Includes appointment information, job information, Steve E. Advdell, Ralph J. Crawford, Harry Kampschroeder, Thomas A. McHieve, Frank Mosier, Earl A. Schmidt, Reynold Shultz, and Donald D. Watson.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States