Skip to main content

Grain Sorghum Commission

 File — Box: 277, Folder: 9-10


Includes information, Larry D. Albeldt, Otis L. Daniels, Jr., Robert F. Falk, Ralph B. Henning, Irving L. Imhof, Derek T. Kats, Lawrence Peter, Steven P. Russell, and Verne H. Woner.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States