Skip to main content

Handicapped, Committee on Employment of the

 File — Box: 277, Folder: 13-14


Includes information, Byron Bird, Doris Blair, Joe Childs, Evelyn D. Eales, Allen Ediger, Richard Edlund, Ernest Hanzlicek, James L. Hunter, Jack Jonas, Marvin D. Kuehn, W. Newton Male, Lemeul L. Marsh, Arvis Meseke, Abe M. Miller, Vernon Mikkel, Roy Ray, Patrick A. Terick, and Maxine Tillotson.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States