Skip to main content

Health and Environment--Advisory Commission on Health

 File — Box: 277, Folder: 19-20


Includes information, John D. Atkin, Steven B. Black, Elaine Carpenter, Michael Ciaccio, Norman Durmaskin, Clifford Fischer, Jack Foster, Gerald W. Moran, J. Conrad Rock, Donald Schmidt, Leonard E. Stolz, Betty Taliaferro, Ella Thurston, William E. Tucker, Ervey Unruh, Kathryn Whitley, Mary Wiersma, Dianna R. Wise, and Wes W. Worthington.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States