Skip to main content

Health & Environment, State Department of--Health Planning, Coordinating Council for Statewide Health Coordinator Council nominations

 File — Box: 277, Folder: 21-24


Includes Harold E. Achey, Alice M. Adams, Don H. Alldritt, J. Stephen Alford, James B. Appleberry, James P. Atsaides, J. B. Barbee, H. Scott Beims, Thomas L. Book, Richard L. Brownrigg, Lucy Campbell, Winifred L. Crapson, Ernest W. Davidson, Jack Davis, Chet Dunbar, J. E. Eaton, Max Engle, John A. Erickson, Frank K. Galbraith, Thomas M. Gregg, Robert C. Harder, John H. Heiser, Gene Henderson, Charles A. Hepford, Roland R. Hill, Irmagene Holloway, Gordon Hurlbut, Edgar A. Jarvis, A. A. Kihm, Richard Landtiser, Donald W. Lenz, Cecile Lindsey, Karl W. Masoner, Mary F. Matney, Richard W. McCullough, Sadie L. Miller, Russell Mills, Nativad O. Morales, Cornelius W. Neiuwhof, Tina Olson, Agnes B. O'Malley, E. Lee Osmond, Robert Pitts, Stephen N. Root, Francis W. Schippers, Dennis I. Sloan, Norman N. Thompson, Donald W. Tiffany, Nelson A. Tilden, Leroy Tombs, Clinton D. Willsie, and Dwight L. Young.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States