Skip to main content

Manpower Services & Planning Council--Planning Council

 File — Box: 279, Folder: 9


Includes Chris Campbell, Ben Courtright, James J. Draves, Frank Hoge, James S. Larkin, W. W. Lee, Frank Love, E. A. Mosher, Lyndell G. Mosley, and Lenore F. Taliaferra.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States