Skip to main content

Medical Malpractice Advisory Committee

 File — Box: 279, Folder: 10-11


Includes information, John D. Corpolongo, James E. Eaton, Sam H. Elliott, David H. Fisher, Pat Hanlon, Varden Loganbill, Daniel K. Roberts, Judith C. Runnels, Gregg M. Snyder, W. H. Sowers, and Horace David Wylie.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States