Skip to main content

Mobile Homes and Recreational Vehicles Advisory Committee

 File — Box: 279, Folder: 22-23


Includes information, Eugene A. Brown, Gerald L. Cathcart, E. J. Coons, Bob Gottschalk, Samuel A. Hardage, Emerine Henley, William E. Hogan, Donald D. Mitts, Sam Mobley, Richard H. Schnitker, Gary Thompson, Charles C. Wilson, and A. W. Woellhof.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States