Skip to main content

Water Resources Board

 File — Box: 285, Folder: 16-16a


Includes information, Anneke S. Allen, Charles K. Baker, Heber Beardmore, Holmes Carol Beardmore, Bernard E. Benton, Tom Benton, B. J. Brummel, Lewis C. Crawford, Russell L. Crites, Wilbert F. Dreiling, Louis B. Earle, Justus H. Fugate, Keith S. Dranse, Jack D. Lacy, Angelus Lingenfelser, Keith Martin, Joe Moddrell, Jr., Wallace N. Robinson III, Carolyn Swain Sifford, Vernon R. Widows, Dale H. Williams, James A. Wilson II, and Robert O. Younghans.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States