Skip to main content

Youth Problems Task Force

 File — Box: 285, Folder: 22-23


Includes information, appointments, H. Esther Abbey, Robert A. Anderson, Merk R. Bolton, James P. Davis, George P. Gatschet, Claude J. Harwood, Ann Hebberger, Richard C. Kline, Adele Konkel, Emerson E. Lynn, Jr., James A. McCain, Kay E. McFarland, Karl Menninger, Jerry L. Mershen, John B. Muci, Lawrence D. Penny, and Barbara J. Sabol.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States