Skip to main content

County appointments--Dickinson County through Hodgeman County

 File — Box: 285, Folder: 25


Includes Dickinson County commissioner--Jack R. Grubb; Doniphan County commissioner--Marvin K. Harris and Maynard Scholz; Edwards County Register of Deeds--Vivian Feldman and sheriff--Lloyd Britton, Leonard Carlson, Fred H. Gilliam, Gary P. Proberts, Jeffrey A. Weil; Ellis County; Ellsworth County Register of Deeds--Gail R. Moore; Finney County probate judge--Harrison Smith; Ford County commissioner--Edward O. Gibb; Geary County; Gove County probate judge--Vandie Schaible; Grant County Sheriff--Melvin S. Wilson; Gray County clerk--R. Ann Koehn; Greeley County treasurer--Joy Anne Sawyer; Greenwood County; Hamilton County probate judge--R. Jane Overton; Harper County commissioner--George R. Hackney and sheriff--William Lyle Swonger; Harvey County; Haskell County commissioner--Gail Angerol; Hodgeman County commissioner--Marie Burke and sheriff--Harry E. Craghead, Jr., Fred H. Gilliam, John N. Wade, Lester W. Wendt, and magistrate judge.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States