Skip to main content

County appointments--Jackson County through Kiowa County

 File — Box: 286, Folder: 1


Includes Jackson County; Jewell County commissioner--Tom Miles and sheriff--George L. Hise, Jr. and Douglas Thomas; Johnson County--Douglas Gleason, Ralph H. Goodell, and V. M. Hoover; Johnson County commissioner--Clay L. Wirt; Johnson County Register of Deeds--Rubie M. Scott; Johnson County probate judge--Sam K. Bruner; Kearney County probate judge--Ella V. Neff; Kearney County Register of Deeds--Martha Lon Campbell; Kearney County sheriff--Jerry D. Avery, Albert W. Bell, Wade S. Kerns, Jr., and Sterling F. Mead; and Kiowa County clerk--J. C. Burns.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States