Skip to main content

County appointments--Labette County through Linn County

 File — Box: 286, Folder: 2


Includes Labette County clerk--Thelma Foster, probate judge--Daniel L. Brewster, and sheriff--Murl Thomas Bringle, Leo Frederick, George H. Higgins, and John Michael Womeldorff; Lane County magistrate judge--Winston Church; Leavenworth County clerk--Larry Scheller; and Linn County.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States