Skip to main content

County appointments--Rawlins County through Sedgwick County

 File — Box: 286, Folder: 4


Includes Rawlins County clerk--Meredith Lanning; Reno County; Republic County Register of Deeds--Nadine Stutzman; Rice County clerk--Mary Bolton and sheriff--Donald W. Klein and J. L. Herold; Riley County; Rooks County commissioner--Norbert Urban; Saline County; Scott County clerk--William R. Caldwell and Edna May Janzen and probate judge--Gordon Goering; and Sedgwick County Court of Common Pleas, judge--James Beasley, Robert G. Helsel, and Robert A. Thiessen.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States