Skip to main content

County appointments--Seward County through Sumner County

 File — Box: 286, Folder: 5


Includes Seward County commissioner--Everett Johns; Shawnee County treasurer--Ellis H. Moke; Sheridan County treasurer--Esther M. Bainter; Sherman County commissioner--John Golden and probate judge--Carol Gattshall and Adele Konkel; Smith County commissioner--Dwight Peterson, Register of Deeds--Roy Orr, and sheriff--Floyd Base and Evelyn H. Marshall; Stafford County probate judge--Lee E. Nusser; Stanton County commissioner--Frank Hoopingartner and probate judge--Martha L. Nickell and Steven Charles Seyb; Stevens County commissioner--Belva Hickey and sheriff--Russell E. DeWitt and Joyce E. Folger; and Sumner County commissioner--Vernon C. Carter and LaVerne Lawless.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States