Skip to main content

Minority appointments

 File — Box: 287, Folder: 5-6


Includes information, Delores M. Gruening, Charles W. Carales, Richard Robert Wasquex Carreno, James E. Colman, Lorna J. Cummings, Louisa A. Fletcher, Gerald B. Garcia, James J. Gilrenth, Richard L. Gonzales, Jerold Hall, Chester Lee Hawkins, William E. Hogan, Earl L. Jackson, Peter Steve Konrad Mikiluk, Barbara Marie Kilgore Lee, Clarence H. Lee, Nancy A. Mata, Alphonso Rene McDonald, Cordell Meeks, Beverly Norrell-Aitch, John Rodriguez, Mrs. Harold Robbins, Humphrey R. Ross, Wesley M. Smith, Sam Spaght, Lavonna Spencer, and Elsie M. Storey.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Kansas. Kenneth Spencer Research Library Repository

1450 Poplar Lane
Lawrence KS 66045-7616 United States